Thursday, Nov. 04, 2004 10:06
two days after elections

well i haven't written in a long time - I really should write more in here. I have been work and fixing my place up... my life now is just those two things, which is fine...
I still want to head back to school but havent done that. I am still thinking about it - have to plan the money but suppose it will have to sit on the back burner for a bit more.
I got bedroom furniture last weekend at Ikea... now i can not buy any more furniture...
Now for that Canadian in OH - are you sure you want a visa still? I think the democrates would have won the election if we would let canadians Vote!!

well Winter is coming, it has stopped being cloudy everyday and finally the sun has started to shine in the morning - i love to sleep in sunshine...

that is my update and I am sticking to it...
til laters
x

prev next